BMF CE offers classroom courses and webinars on a variety of interesting topics rarely found in the continuing education industry. Read more
Holiday Inn Express
3131 N. Scottsdale Road
Monday, January 29, 2018
8:30--12:20 p.m. Healthcare Cost Factors (4 credit hrs) $50/person
1:15--4:15 p.m. Insurance Fraud (3 credit hrs) $45/person
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
8:00--11:50 a.m. Long Term Care Hybrid Annuity Products (4 credit hrs) $50/person
1:00--2:50 p.m. Conflicts of Interest and Rationalizations (2 credit hrs) $30/person
3:00--4:50 p.m. Social Security Benefits (2 credit hrs) $30/person
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
8:00--10:50 a.m. Insurance Law Concepts (3 credit hrs) $50/person
11:00--12:50 p.m. The Ethical Sales Cycle (2 credit hrs) $30/person
2:00--4:50 p.m. Motor Vehicle Risks (3 credit hrs) $50/person
Purchase individual classes or pay $300 per person for all three days
Participants that are more than ten minutes late will not be allowed to earn credit for that course. State insurance departments do not allow us to grant partial credit for the hours attended.
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
8:15--12:05 p.m. Healthcare Cost Factors (4 credit hrs) $50/person
1:00--4:50 p.m. Disability Insurance (4 credit hrs) $50/person
Thursday, May 3, 2018
8:00--10:50 a.m. Evolution of Business Ethics (3 credit hrs) $45/person
11:00--12:50 p.m. Conflicts of Interest and Rationalizations (2 credit hrs) $30/person
2:00--4:50 p.m. Motor Vehicle Risks (3 credit hrs) $45/person
Arizona Insurance Continuing Education Requirements
For Licenses Expiring After January 1, 2018
If the term of the license that you are renewing began on or after January 1, 2014 (which means that your license expires on or after January 31, 2018), complete 48 hours of Arizona-approved insurance continuing education, which must include at least six hours of ethics training UNLESS you are exempt from the insurance continuing education requirement by having all the following apply (and continue to apply):
You have been "continuously licensed" in Arizona as an insurance agent, broker or producer since January 1, 1995; and,
You have not held a nonresident insurance producer license in another state at any time since January 1, 1995; and,
You have never been the subject of an order of the director of insurance for a violation of Arizona insurance laws (ARS Title 20) that resulted in your license being suspended, revoked, denied or not renewed; or, that required you to cease and desist from unlawful activity; or, that required you to pay restitution or a civil penalty.
Click on Course Descriptions for a brief description and State-specific course numbers.
Our courses are uniformly approved in several states and we offer them in the best locations throughout the U.S! You don't have to be in a stuffy meeting room.